You can just go to the Subscription page and cancel the subscription at any time. Once you cancel the subscription your project will enter the archive mode and will remain there for next 1 year. You can export your data to your local computer/hard disk if you want to and click flush all to remove everything from our server.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!