If your payment fail in between you will see a warning on your dashboard and can continue using the software. However, we will remind you in case your payment gets fail in between and will also reach out to you via email & phone to update your Credit Card details or retry the payment.

In case we will not be able to reach out to you for 15 days after the payment is failed, we will put your account on hold and then you can only access your payment section in your account. In case your payment is not revived in next 6 months, we will archive your full account and remove your access completely.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!